About

caffeineberry

Hello, my name is Ana, and I’m a 26 year old travel, fitness (and coffee) addict. I am a Biochem and Spanish graduate from CU Boulder, and speak Spanish and Russian.

I was born in Russia, to a Ukrainian mom and Russian/Ukrainian dad. When I was 2, I participated in my first big adventure and immigrated to Denver, Colorado, USA, where I’ve lived almost my entire life. Although Colorado is amazing, and one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen, I was not born to stay put. I studied abroad in Alicante, Spain in 2009. This gave me the travel bug, and since then, I’ve been to many different countries.

I moved to the UK in 2014 when for an amazing job opportunity. I am currently living in Hull, England and loving every second of it.

IMG_2895

I do get homesick. I miss my family, but most of all my sweet dog, Nala. We can’t Skype, after all.

Don’t forget to follow me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/caffeineberry

Twitter: https://twitter.com/caffeineberry

Instagram: https://instagram.com/caffeineberry/

If you have any inquiries or questions, email me at caffeineberry@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s